Support PNTC

Your support is what makes Performance Now one of Colorado's leading not-for-profit theatre companies.

Performance Now Theatre Company Donation

Performance Now Theatre Company is a non-profit organization, funded through ticket sales, program advertisements, and sponsorship, both commercial and private.

With your tax-deductible contribution as a corporate sponsor, you will receive the following benefits:

  • Your organization mentioned in all radio, television, or print advertisements.
  • Prominent free advertising in our season brochures. These go out on our mailing list which is ever-growing. 
  • Prominent free advertising in our show programs. 
  • Your logo in Bravo Magazine. 
  • Season tickets for your family, friends, or corporate needs. 
  • Satisfaction in knowing that you are helping to promote quality theatre in the community, while providing assistance to young actors in their theatrical education. 

We have several levels of contribution for our beloved patrons. All patrons are recognized by name in each show program as well as show tickets. 



You Receive



4 Season Tickets



2 Season Tickets



4 Tickets



2 Tickets

Nancy Goodwin Memorial Scholarship Fund Donation

In honor of our founder, Performance Now Theatre Company has established a scholarship fund to aid and reward college students who are working toward a degree in the performing arts. proper theatre education of children and young adults was certainly one of Nancy’s passions. This includes acting, singing, and dancing. This fund has been developed so that we, as a community, can have the opportunity to help young students in pursuing their dreams in the world of music, dance, and theatre.

I hope that you will seriously consider contributing to this worthy cause, and I want you to know that I personally appreciate your support. Thank you very much.

Ken Goodwin

Executive Producer

Performance Now Theatre Company 

Past Recipients of the Nancy Goodwin Memorial Scholarship

2008 – Lyndsay Dru Corbett | New School University, New York City

2009 – Brian Proud | Cobalt Studios, New York City

2010 – Burke Walton | UCLA School of Theatre, Film and Television

2011 – Madeline Barr | New York University’s Tisch School of Drama

2011 – Hannah Palmer | American Musical & Dramatic Academy and Metro State College

2012 – Annie Malin | Stephens College, Missouri 

2013 – Emma Von Tscharner | San Diego State University

2014 – Victoria Holloway | Baylor University

2014 – Kaitlin Weinstein | University of Northern Colorado

2015 – Lexi VanDeWalker | Hastings College, Nebraska

2016 – Kelsey Weinstein | Relativity School, Los Angeles

2016 – Addison VanDeWalker |  University of Northern Colorado

2017 – Brianna Herman |  Metro State University

2017 –  Jose David Reynosa |  University of Northern Colorado

2018 – Hannah Dotson |  Milliken University, Illinois

2018 –  Leah Goldner-de Beer |  Lewis and Clark University, Oregon

2018 –  Evan Sullivan |  Wesleyan University, Connecticut