Nancy GoodwinIn honor of our founder, Performance Now Theatre Company has established a scholarship fund to aid and reward young college students who are working toward a degree in the performing arts. Proper theatre education of children and young adults was certainly one of Nancy’s passions. This includes acting, singing, and dancing. This fund has been developed so that we, as a community, can have the opportunity to help young students in pursuing their dreams in the world of music, dance, and theatre.

I hope that you will seriously consider contributing to this worthy cause, and I want you to know that I personally appreciate your support. Thank you very much.

Ken Goodwin
Executive Producer
Performance Now Theatre Company

Past Recipients of the Nancy Goodwin Memorial Scholarship

2008 - Lyndsay Dru Corbett | New School University, New York City
2009 - Brian Proud | Cobalt Studios, New York City
2010 - Burke Walton | UCLA School of Theatre, Film and Television
2011 - Madeline Barr | New York University's Tisch School of Drama
2011 - Hannah Palmer | American Musical & Dramatic Academy and Metro State College
2012 - Annie Malin | Stephens College, Missouri
2013 - Emma Von Tscharner | San Diego State University
2014 - Victoria Holloway | Baylor University
2014 - Kaitlin Weinstein | University of Northern Colorado
2015 - Lexi VanDeWalker | Hastings College
2016 - Kelsey Weinstein | Relativity School
2016 - Addison VanDeWalker | University of Northern Colorado
2017 - Brianna Herman | Metro State University
2017 - Jose David Reynosa | University of Northern Colorado

Scientific and Cultural Facilities District 5280 Magazine Colorado Theatre Guild Little Theatre Cultural Centers